Call Us: +44 (0) 1539 731 677
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews for Greenbanks Florist in Kendal

At Greenbanks we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

fast delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2018

Excellent service, fast delivery and a great surprise gift for a relative who loves the bouquet. Thank you. Will definitely use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Lovely flowers...thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

Kept me up to date and loved that they included an actual picture of the flowers sent not just the standard picture used for the website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service everytime

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2018

Both the arrangements I ordered were absolutely beautiful - just like the pictures on the website. Fantastic service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2018

Lovely flowers and beautifully presented.
The florist was really helpful and made great recommendations for flowers to use.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2018

good flowers a little expencive..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Excellent flowers and made sure my friend got them on time. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Always a gamble, buying goods from a picture, but the flowers that arrived were stunning, great value, and delivered effectively.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Excellent, prompt service, exactly what I was hoping for as I ordered these flowers from Canada. The flowers were absolutely perfect and I couldn't recommend this flourist enough. Thank you for everything!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2019

Greenbanks consistently deliver beautiful flowers to my mum.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2019

Recipients were very happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Many thanks for the beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2019

Fresh & Very well displayed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

excellent easy transaction

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Excellent - wife was well pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Great flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

They looked lovely and were well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2019

Why Choose Greenbanks Florist?